Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

INSET Days (Staff Training): Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day: Wednesday 6th September 2017 (School is closed to Nursery children until Monday 11th September and then there will be a staggered entry over a 2-week period)
Last Day: Thursday 19th October 2017
INSET Day (Staff Training): Friday 20th October 2017– SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
First Day: Monday 30th October 2017
Last Day: Tuesday 19th December 2017 at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2018

INSET Day (Staff Training): Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day: Thursday 4th January 2018
Last Day: Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
First Day: Monday 19th February 2018
Last Day: Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1.30pm

Summer Term 2018

INSET Day (Staff Training): Monday 16th April 2018 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day: Tuesday 17th April 2018
Last Day: Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
First Day: Monday 4th June 2018
INSET Day (Staff Training): Friday 29th June 2018 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Last Day: Thursday 19th July 2018 at 1.30pm
INSET Day (Staff Training): Friday 20th July 2018 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
PLEASE NOTE: The school reserves the right to change, or add to any of the above INSET Days, but will always endeavor to provide you with notice.

Apply Now.

Thank you for taking an interest in Westbridge Primary School for your child’s education. Please do download a prospectus and arrange to come and visit the school. We'd love to meet you in person!

Admissions