Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Days (Staff Training): Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day:  Wednesday 4th September 2019 (School is closed to Nursery children until Monday 9th September and then there will be a staggered entry over a 2-week period)        
Last Day: Thursday 17th October 2019
INSET Day (Staff Training): Friday 18th October 2019 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019 SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day:  Monday 28th October 2019
Last Day: Thursday 19th December 2019 at 1.45pm

Spring Term 2020

INSET Day (Staff Training): Monday 6th January 2020 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Last Day: Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 
First Day: Monday 24th February 2020
Last Day:  Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1.45pm

Summer Term 2020

INSET Day (Staff Training): Monday 20th April 2020 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day:  Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Last Day: Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
First Day:  Monday 1st June 2020
INSET Day (Staff Training): Friday 29th June 2020 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Last Day: Friday 17th July 2020 at 1.45pm
INSET Day (Staff Training): Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

PLEASE NOTE: The school reserves the right to change, or add to any of the above INSET Days, but will always endeavor to provide you with notice.

 

 

Apply Now.

Thank you for taking an interest in Westbridge Primary School for your child’s education. Please do download a prospectus and arrange to come and visit the school. We'd love to meet you in person!

Admissions