Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Days (Staff Training): Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September 2018 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day:  Thursday 6th September 2018 (School is closed to Nursery children until Monday 10th September and then there will be a staggered entry over a 2-week period)
Last Day: Thursday 18th October 2018
INSET Day (Staff Training): Friday 19th October 2018 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
First Day:  Monday 29th October 2018
Last Day: Thursday 20th December 2018 at 1.45pm     

Spring Term 2019

INSET Day (Staff Training): Monday 7th January 2019 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day: Tuesday 8th January 2019
INSET Day (Staff Training): Friday 18th January 2019 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Last Day: Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 
First Day: Monday 25th February 2019
Last Day:  Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.45pm

Summer Term 2019

INSET Day (Staff Training): Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
First Day:  Wednesday 24th April 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Last Day: Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
First Day:  Monday 3rd June 2018
INSET Day (Staff Training): Friday 21st June 2019 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Last Day: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 1.45pm
INSET Day (Staff Training): Wednesday 24th July 2019 – SCHOOL IS CLOSED

PLEASE NOTE: The school reserves the right to change, or add to any of the above INSET Days, but will always endeavor to provide you with notice.

Apply Now.

Thank you for taking an interest in Westbridge Primary School for your child’s education. Please do download a prospectus and arrange to come and visit the school. We'd love to meet you in person!

Admissions